For professionals

High-quality reindeer and game products for retail, HoReCa, and industrial needs.

Corporate sales

Rovaniemi

PL 8176 / Ahjotie 9

96101 Rovaniemi

Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3

00380 Helsinki

Sales, Customer Service and Marketing

The email addresses are in the format firstname.lastname@lapinliha.fi

Petri Huhta

Sales Director
petri.huhta@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)40 500 2633

Judy Tuovinen

Key Account Manager
judy.tuovinen@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)46 954 8568

Anni Suomäki

Sales & Customer Service
tilaukset@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)400 255 200

Reetta Hautaniemi

Sales & Marketing
tilaukset@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)400 255 200

Administration

Henri Toppala

CEO
henri.toppala@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)40 513 9828

Kalle Huhtamella

Supply Chain Director
kalle.huhtamella@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)400 248 053

Tarja Vartiala

Office Manager
tarja.vartiala@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)40 133 5531

Matti Uurtamo

Finance Manager
matti.uurtamo@lapinliha.fi

+358 (0)40 726 0452